New user has tabs all mixed and at the same level? Can´t he start by default with the sections I created?

So as I am creating tabs and forms, etc, I create logical sections to put those tabs and organize them, so one can easily find the tabs needed.

But when I created a new user, there were no sections, just the tabs in the same level…