Ask to SAVE before exiting Documentation Edit

Just lost two times in a row several paragraphs I had written in the documentation of an app.

Clicking anywhere else on the screen closes the Documentation Edit without saving the changes.

Thus, giving a warning to the user editing the documentation that he should save or lose the changes would be really important.

1 Like